Employees and departments

– Safety through technology

Headquarter Trondheim

Hovedkontor Trondheim

Kjøpmannsgata 21
7013 Trondheim
NORGE

Epost: mail@aquastructures.no

Kontor +47 73 83 17 47
Faks +47 73 51 15 41

Kjøpmannsgata 21, 7013 Trondheim
Email: mail@aquastructures.no
Office +47 73 83 17 47

Department Oslo

Avdeling Oslo

Industrivegen 95
5210 Os

Epost: fredrikvik@aquastructures.no

Kontor +47 94 02 20 19

Gaustadalleen 21, 0349 Oslo
Email: mail@aquastructures.no
Office +47 90 50 99 51

Department Rørvik

Avdeling Rørvik

Midt-Norskbrygga
Nyvegen 20
7900 Rørvik
NORGE

Epost: stein@aquastructures.no

Kontor +47 41 45 60 00

Nyvegen 20, 7900 Rørvik
Email: stein@aquastructures.no
Office +47 41 45 60 00

Department Alta

Avdeling Alta

Markedsgata 3
9510 Alta
NORGE

Epost: mail@aquastructures.no

Kontor +47 73 83 17 47

Markedsgata 3, 9510 Alta
Email: tommy@aquastructures.no
Office +47 95 98 37 98

Department Os

Avdeling Os

Industrivegen 95
5210 Os

Epost: fredrikvik@aquastructures.no

Kontor +47 94 02 20 19

Industrivegen 95, 5210 Os
Email: fredrikvik@aquastructures.no
Office +47 94 02 20 19

Department Bodø

Avdeling Bodø

Aquastructures AS, avd. Bodø,
c/o Salmon Center,
Sjøgata 21
8006 BODØ

Sjøgata 21, 8006 Bodø
Email: geir@aquastructures.no
Office +47 90 84 12 95

Are Berstad

Are Berstad

CEO

Phone: + 47 90 50 99 51 are@aquastructures.no

Marit Opheim

Marit Opheim

Administration

Phone: +47 47 92 68 45 marit@aquastructures.no

Ole Christen Wroldsen

Ole Christen Wroldsen

Marked / AquaSim / Alternative Markeds

Phone: +47 99 26 16 85 ocw@aquastructures.no

Ole Kristian Flønes

Ole Kristian Flønes

Mooring analysis / Structure analysis

Phone: +47 41 21 18 82 okf@aquastructures.no

Line Fludal Heimstad

Line Fludal Heimstad

Mooring analysis / Structure analysis / Site surveys

Phone: +47 90 89 56 49 line@aquastructures.no

Stein Erik Sakshaug

Stein Erik Sakshaug

Site surveys / Mooring analysis

Phone: +47 41 45 60 00
stein@aquastructures.no

Ida Synnøve Hystad

Ida Synnøve Hystad

Mooring analysis / Structure analysis / Site surveys

Phone: +47 91 16 59 74
ida@aquastructures.no

Oda Myklebost

Oda Myklebost

Mooring analysis / Structure analysis

Phone: +47 98 02 84 34
oda@aquastructures.no

Anne Cecilie Grindstad

Anne Cecilie Grindstad

Mooring analysis / Structure analysis

Phone: +47 90 83 93 27
acg@aquastructures.no

Fredrik Vik Røttingen

Fredrik Vik Røttingen

Inspector

Phone: +47 94 02 20 19
fredrikvik@aquastructures.no

Tore Åmås

Tore Åmås

Inspector

Phone: +47 47 92 66 35
tore@aquastructures.no

Joachim Buarø

Joachim Buarø

Product certification

Phone: +47 48 40 60 93
joachim@aquastructures.no

John Tommy Karlsen

John Tommy Karlsen

Inspector

Phone: +47 95 98 37 98
tommy@aquastructures.no

Håkon Normann Rønning

Håkon Normann Rønning

Inspector

Phone: +47 97 78 16 39
haakon@aquastructures.no

Geir Nordby

Geir Nordby

Inspector

Phone: +47 90 84 12 95
geir@aquastructures.no

Kristian Pedersen

Kristian Pedersen

Software

Phone: +47 92 89 49 60 kristian@aquastructures.no

Emma Vartdal

Emma Vartdal

Software

Phone: +47 90 07 88 35 emma@aquastructures.no

Ta gjerne kontakt:

Aquastructures AS Epost: mail@aquastructures.no Telefon: 73 83 17 47 Faks: 73 51 15 41 Adr: Kjøpmannsgata 21, 7013 Trondheim