Employees and departments

– Safety through technology

Administration

Marit Opheim

Marit Opheim

CEO

Administration
Phone: +47 47 92 68 45 marit@aquastructures.no

TRONDHEIM

Hege Ramsøskar

Hege Ramsøskar

Accounting

Administration
Phone: +47 47 92 68 45 hege@aquastructures.no

TRONDHEIM

Sales and Marketing

Erling sivertsen

Erling sivertsen

Sales and marketing manager

Phone: +47 92 25 60 07
erling@aquastructures.no

TRONDHEIM

Engineering

Ole Kristian Flønes

Ole Kristian Flønes

Head of Engineering department

Structural analysis
Phone: +47 41 21 18 82 okf@aquastructures.no

TRONDHEIM

Line Fludal Heimstad

Line Fludal Heimstad

Senior engineer

Mooring analysis /
Structural analysis
Phone: +47 90 89 56 49
line@aquastructures.no

TRONDHEIM

Stein Erik Sakshaug

Stein Erik Sakshaug

Senior engineer

Site surveys / Mooring analysis
Phone: +47 41 45 60 00
stein@aquastructures.no

RØRVIK

Anne Cecilie Grindstad

Anne Cecilie Grindstad

Senior engineer

Mooring analysis /
Structural analysis
Phone: +47 90 83 93 27
acg@aquastructures.no

OSLO

Anni Yang Christensen

Anni Yang Christensen

Engineer

Mooring analysis /
Structural analysis
Phone: +47 46 54 17 14
anni@aquastructures.no

TRONDHEIM

Katarina Staalesen BJØRKås

Katarina Staalesen BJØRKås

Engineer

Mooring analysis /
Structural analysis
katarina@aquastructures.no

OSLO

Jonathan Lauritzen Schwartz

Jonathan Lauritzen Schwartz

Engineer

Mooring analysis /
Structural analysis
Phone: +47 41 23 7124
jonathan@aquastructures.no

TRONDHEIM

Tord Hauge Nilsen

Tord Hauge Nilsen

Engineer

Mooring analysis /
Structural analysis
Phone: +47 97 73 89 88
tord@aquastructures.no

BERGEN

Frida Klaussen

Frida Klaussen

Engineer

Mooring analysis /
Structural analysis
Phone: +47 94 85 37 43
frida@aquastructures.no

BERGEN

Inspection

Tore Åmås

Tore Åmås

Head of Site Certification

Inspection of sea and land based aquaculture

Phone: +47 47 92 66 35
tore@aquastructures.no

TRONDHEIM

Jacob Dahn

Jacob Dahn

Site Certification manager

Inspection
Phone: +47 90 10 20 95
Jacob@aquastructures.no

ALTA

Fredrik Vik Røttingen

Fredrik Vik Røttingen

Site Certification manager

Inspection
Phone: +47 95 07 63 26
fredrik@aquastructures.no

BERGEN

Bendik Aketun

Bendik Aketun

Site Certification manager

Inspection
Phone: +47 41 75 11 04
bendik@aquastructures.no

TRONDHEIM

Stian Karlsen

Stian Karlsen

Site Certification manager

Inspection
Phone: +47 90 83 31 96
stian@aquastructures.no

BODØ

Product Certification

Kristin Juberg Gangstad

Kristin Juberg Gangstad

Head of Product certification department

Product certification
Phone: +47 99 47 35 01
kristin@aquastructures.no

TRONDHEIM

Ingar Eide

Ingar Eide

Senior engineer

Product certification
Phone: +47 95 12 85 10
ingar@aquastructures.no

BERGEN

Kyrre Vikestad

Kyrre Vikestad

Senior engineer

Mooring analysis /
product certification
Phone: +47 94 17 14 26
kyrre@aquastructures.no

RØRVIK

Line Døhl Schjølberg

Line Døhl Schjølberg

Auditor

Product certification
Phone: +47 93 87 06 14
lineds@aquastructures.no

TRONDHEIM

AquaSim

Are Berstad

Are Berstad

Dr.ing

Managing director software
Phone: + 47 90 50 99 51 are@aquastructures.no

OSLO

Emma Vartdal

Emma Vartdal

Software engineer

AquaSim Developer

Developing
Phone: +47 90 07 88 35 emma@aquastructures.no

TRONDHEIM

Ida Synnøve Hystad

Ida Synnøve Hystad

M.Sc. Marine Technology

Testing and verification software
Phone: +47 91 16 59 74
ida@aquastructures.no

OSLO

Espen Ohren

Espen Ohren

AquaSim Developer

Software developing

IT Back office
Phone: +47 45 47 48 65
espen@aquastructures.no

TRONDHEIM

Halvor N. møgster

Halvor N. møgster

Engineer/AquaSim Developer

Mooring analysis/Software developing

Phone: +47 91 16 95 20
halvor@aquastructures.no

BERGEN

Our departments

Headquarter Trondheim

Hovedkontor Trondheim

Kjøpmannsgata 21
7013 Trondheim
NORGE

Epost: mail@aquastructures.no

Kontor +47 73 83 17 47
Faks +47 73 51 15 41

Kjøpmannsgata 21, 7013 Trondheim
Email: mail@aquastructures.no
Office +47 73 83 17 47

Department Oslo

Avdeling Oslo

Industrivegen 95
5210 Os

Epost: fredrikvik@aquastructures.no

Kontor +47 94 02 20 19

Gaustadalleen 21, 0349 Oslo
Email: mail@aquastructures.no
Office +47 90 50 99 51

Department Bergen

Avdeling Bergen

Edvard Griegs vei 3B, 5059 Bergen
Email: haavard@aquastructures.no
Office +47 481 99 633

Department Rørvik

Avdeling Rørvik

Midt-Norskbrygga
Nyvegen 20
7900 Rørvik
NORGE

Epost: stein@aquastructures.no

Kontor +47 41 45 60 00

Nyvegen 20, 7900 Rørvik
Email: stein@aquastructures.no
Office +47 41 45 60 00

Department Alta

Avdeling Alta

Markedsgata 3, 9510 Alta
Email: tore@aquastructures.no
Office +47 47 93 66 35

Department Bodø

Avdeling Bodø

Sjøgata 21, 8006 Bodø
Email: tore@aquastructures.no
Office +47 47 93 66 35

Do not hesitate to contact us:

Aquastructures AS
Adr: Kjøpmannsgata 21, 7013 Trondheim
Email: mail@aquastructures.no
Phone: 73 83 17 47