Employees and departments

– Safety through technology

Headquarter Trondheim

Hovedkontor Trondheim

Kjøpmannsgata 21
7013 Trondheim
NORGE

Epost: mail@aquastructures.no

Kontor +47 73 83 17 47
Faks +47 73 51 15 41

Kjøpmannsgata 21, 7013 Trondheim
Email: mail@aquastructures.no
Office +47 73 83 17 47

Department Oslo

Avdeling Oslo

Industrivegen 95
5210 Os

Epost: fredrikvik@aquastructures.no

Kontor +47 94 02 20 19

Gaustadalleen 21, 0349 Oslo
Email: mail@aquastructures.no
Office +47 90 50 99 51

Department Bergen/Os

Avdeling Os/Bergen

Øyro 55, 5200 Os
Epost: fredrikvik@aquastructures.no
Kontor +47 94 02 20 19

Department Rørvik

Avdeling Rørvik

Midt-Norskbrygga
Nyvegen 20
7900 Rørvik
NORGE

Epost: stein@aquastructures.no

Kontor +47 41 45 60 00

Nyvegen 20, 7900 Rørvik
Email: stein@aquastructures.no
Office +47 41 45 60 00

Department Alta

Avdeling Alta

Markedsgata 3, 9510 Alta
Email: tore@aquastructures.no
Office +47 47 93 66 35

Department Tromsø

Avdeling Tromsø

Stortorget 1
9008 Tromsø
NORGE

Epost: magnus@aquastructures.no

Kontor +47 90 40 22 16

Stortorget 1, 9008 Tromsø
Email: magnus@aquastructures.no
Office +47 90 40 22 16

Are Berstad

Are Berstad

Quality- and Development Manager

Phone: + 47 90 50 99 51 are@aquastructures.no

OSLO

Marit Opheim

Marit Opheim

CEO

Phone: +47 47 92 68 45 marit@aquastructures.no

TRONDHEIM

Ole Christen Wroldsen

Ole Christen Wroldsen

Markets / AquaSim / Alternative markets

Phone: +47 99 26 16 85 ocw@aquastructures.no

OSLO

Grete Dalsegg Kjersem

Grete Dalsegg Kjersem

Administration/financial

Phone: +47 73 83 17 47 grete@aquastructures.no 

TRONDHEIM

Ole Kristian Flønes

Ole Kristian Flønes

Mooring analysis / Structure analysis

Phone: +47 41 21 18 82 okf@aquastructures.no

TRONDHEIM

Stein Erik Sakshaug

Stein Erik Sakshaug

Site surveys / Mooring analysis

Phone: +47 41 45 60 00
stein@aquastructures.no

RØRVIK

Line Fludal Heimstad

Line Fludal Heimstad

Mooring analysis / Structure analysis

Phone: +47 90 89 56 49
line@aquastructures.no

TRONDHEIM

Anne Cecilie Grindstad

Anne Cecilie Grindstad

Mooring analysis / Structure analysis

Phone: +47 90 83 93 27
acg@aquastructures.no

TRONDHEIM

Håvard Gjøsæter

Håvard Gjøsæter

Mooring analysis / Structure analysis

Tlf: +47 48 19 96 33
haavard@aquastructures.no

BERGEN

Kyrre Vikestad

Kyrre Vikestad

Mooring analysis / product certification

Tlf: +47 94 17 14 26
kyrre@aquastructures.no

RØRVIK

Ida Synnøve Hystad

Ida Synnøve Hystad

Product certification

Phone: +47 91 16 59 74
ida@aquastructures.no

OSLO

Anni Yang Christensen

Anni Yang Christensen

Mooring analysis / Structure analysis

Phone: +47 46 54 17 14
anni@aquastructures.no

TRONDHEIM

Katarina Staalesen

Katarina Staalesen

Mooring analysis / Structure analysis

Phone: +47 41 59 67 32
katarina@aquastructures.no

OSLO

Tore Åmås

Tore Åmås

Inspector

Phone: +47 47 92 66 35
tore@aquastructures.no

TRONDHEIM

Fredrik Vik Røttingen

Fredrik Vik Røttingen

Inspector

Phone: +47 94 02 20 19
fredrikvik@aquastructures.no

BERGEN

Magnus Nygaard

Magnus Nygaard

Inspector

Phone: +47 90 40 22 16
magnus@aquastructures.no

TROMSØ

Halvor Njåstad Møgster

Halvor Njåstad Møgster

Inspector

Phone: +47 91 16 95 20

halvor@aquastructures.no

BERGEN

Emma Vartdal

Emma Vartdal

Software

Phone: +47 90 07 88 35 emma@aquastructures.no

TRONDHEIM

Espen Ohren

Espen Ohren

Software

Phone: +47 45 47 48 65

espen@aquastructures.no

TRONDHEIM

Kristin Juberg Gangstad

Kristin Juberg Gangstad

Product certification

Phone: +47 99 47 35 01
kristin@aquastructures.no

TRONDHEIM

Ta gjerne kontakt:

Aquastructures AS Epost: mail@aquastructures.no Telefon: 73 83 17 47 Faks: 73 51 15 41 Adr: Kjøpmannsgata 21, 7013 Trondheim