Employees and departments

– Safety through technology

Administration

Marit Opheim

Marit Opheim

CEO

Administration
Phone: +47 47 92 68 45 marit@aquastructures.no

TRONDHEIM

Grete Dalsegg Kjersem

Grete Dalsegg Kjersem

Administration an account manager

Phone: +47 73 83 17 47 grete@aquastructures.no 

TRONDHEIM

Kenneth Vik Jacobsen

Kenneth Vik Jacobsen

CCO

Chief Commercial Officer
Phone: +47 90 95 78 12
kenneth@aquastructures.no

TRONDHEIM

Engineering

Ole Kristian Flønes

Ole Kristian Flønes

Head of Analysis and Engineering department

Structural analysis
Phone: +47 41 21 18 82 okf@aquastructures.no

TRONDHEIM

Line Fludal Heimstad

Line Fludal Heimstad

Senior engineer

Mooring analysis /
Structural analysis
Phone: +47 90 89 56 49
line@aquastructures.no

TRONDHEIM

Stein Erik Sakshaug

Stein Erik Sakshaug

Senior engineer

Site surveys / Mooring analysis
Phone: +47 41 45 60 00
stein@aquastructures.no

RØRVIK

Anne Cecilie Grindstad

Anne Cecilie Grindstad

Senior engineer

Mooring analysis /
Structural analysis
Phone: +47 90 83 93 27
acg@aquastructures.no

OSLO

Anni Yang Christensen

Anni Yang Christensen

Engineer

Mooring analysis /
Structural analysis
Phone: +47 46 54 17 14
anni@aquastructures.no

TRONDHEIM

Katarina Staalesen

Katarina Staalesen

Engineer

Mooring analysis /
Structural analysis
Phone: +47 41 59 67 32
katarina@aquastructures.no

OSLO

Jonathan Lauritzen Schwartz

Jonathan Lauritzen Schwartz

Engineer

Mooring analysis /
Structural analysis
Phone: +47 41 23 7124
jonathan@aquastructures.no

TRONDHEIM

Inspection

Tore Åmås

Tore Åmås

Head of Site Certification

Inspection of sea and land based aquaculture

Phone: +47 47 92 66 35
tore@aquastructures.no

TRONDHEIM

Eirik Bollvåg

Eirik Bollvåg

Site Certification manager

Inspection
Phone: +47 90 62 84 76
eirik@aquastructures.no

Bergen

Håvard Gjøsæter

Håvard Gjøsæter

Engineer

Mooring analysis / Inspection
Tlf: +47 48 19 96 33
haavard@aquastructures.no

BERGEN

Jacob Dahn

Jacob Dahn

Site Certification manager

Inspection
Phone: +47 90 10 20 95
Jacob@aquastructures.no

ALTA

Product certification

Kristin Juberg Gangstad

Kristin Juberg Gangstad

Head of Product certification department

Product certification
Phone: +47 99 47 35 01
kristin@aquastructures.no

TRONDHEIM

Ingar Eide

Ingar Eide

Senior engineer

Product certification
Tlf: +47 95 12 85 10
ingar@aquastructures.no

BERGEN

Kyrre Vikestad

Kyrre Vikestad

Senior engineer

Mooring analysis /
product certification
Tlf: +47 94 17 14 26
kyrre@aquastructures.no

RØRVIK

AquaSim

Are Berstad

Are Berstad

Head of Software department

Developing
Phone: + 47 90 50 99 51 are@aquastructures.no

OSLO

Emma Vartdal

Emma Vartdal

AquaSim Developer

Developing
Phone: +47 90 07 88 35 emma@aquastructures.no

TRONDHEIM

Ida Synnøve Hystad

Ida Synnøve Hystad

Senior engineer

Structural analysis
Phone: +47 91 16 59 74
ida@aquastructures.no

OSLO

Espen Ohren

Espen Ohren

AquaSim Developer

Software developing
Phone: +47 45 47 48 65
espen@aquastructures.no

TRONDHEIM

Our departments

Headquarter Trondheim

Hovedkontor Trondheim

Kjøpmannsgata 21
7013 Trondheim
NORGE

Epost: mail@aquastructures.no

Kontor +47 73 83 17 47
Faks +47 73 51 15 41

Kjøpmannsgata 21, 7013 Trondheim
Email: mail@aquastructures.no
Office +47 73 83 17 47

Department Oslo

Avdeling Oslo

Industrivegen 95
5210 Os

Epost: fredrikvik@aquastructures.no

Kontor +47 94 02 20 19

Gaustadalleen 21, 0349 Oslo
Email: mail@aquastructures.no
Office +47 90 50 99 51

Department Bergen

Avdeling Bergen

Fjøsangerveien 50C, 5059 Bergen
Email: haavard@aquastructures.no
Office +47 481 99 633

Department Rørvik

Avdeling Rørvik

Midt-Norskbrygga
Nyvegen 20
7900 Rørvik
NORGE

Epost: stein@aquastructures.no

Kontor +47 41 45 60 00

Nyvegen 20, 7900 Rørvik
Email: stein@aquastructures.no
Office +47 41 45 60 00

Department Alta

Avdeling Alta

Markedsgata 3, 9510 Alta
Email: tore@aquastructures.no
Office +47 47 93 66 35

Department Tromsø

Avdeling Tromsø

Stortorget 1
9008 Tromsø
NORGE

Epost: magnus@aquastructures.no

Kontor +47 90 40 22 16

Stortorget 1, 9008 Tromsø
Email: tore@aquastructures.no
Office +47 47 92 66 35

Do not hesitate to contact us:

Aquastructures AS
Adr: Kjøpmannsgata 21, 7013 Trondheim
Email: mail@aquastructures.no
Phone: 73 83 17 47