Ansatte & avdelinger

– Safety through technology

Hovedkontor Trondheim

Hovedkontor Trondheim

Kjøpmannsgata 21
7013 Trondheim
NORGE

Epost: mail@aquastructures.no

Kontor +47 73 83 17 47
Faks +47 73 51 15 41

Kjøpmannsgata 21, 7013 Trondheim
Epost: mail@aquastructures.no
Kontor +47 73 83 17 47

Avdeling Oslo

Avdeling Oslo

Industrivegen 95
5210 Os

Epost: fredrikvik@aquastructures.no

Kontor +47 94 02 20 19

Gaustadalleen 21, 0349 Oslo

Epost: mail@aquastructures.no

Kontor +47 90 50 99 51

Avdeling Bergen/Os

Avdeling Bergen/Os

Øyro 55, 5200 Os
Epost: fredrikvik@aquastructures.no
Kontor +47 94 02 20 19

Avdeling Rørvik

Avdeling Rørvik

Midt-Norskbrygga
Nyvegen 20
7900 Rørvik
NORGE

Epost: stein@aquastructures.no

Kontor +47 41 45 60 00

Nyvegen 20, 7900 Rørvik
Epost: stein@aquastructures.no  
Kontor +47 41 45 60 00

Avdeling Bodø

Avdeling Bodø

Aquastructures AS, avd. Bodø,
c/o Salmon Center,
Sjøgata 21
8006 BODØ

Sjøgata 21, 8006 Bodø
Epost: magnus@aquastructures.no
Kontor +47 90 40 22 16

Avdeling Tromsø

Avdeling Alta

Markedsgata 3
9510 Alta
NORGE

Epost: mail@aquastructures.no

Kontor +47 73 83 17 47

Stortorget 1, 9008 Tromsø 
Epost: magnus@aquastructures.no
+47 90 40 22 16

Avdeling Alta

Avdeling Alta

Markedsgata 3
9510 Alta
NORGE

Epost: mail@aquastructures.no

Kontor +47 73 83 17 47

Markedsgata 3, 9510 Alta
Epost: tore@aquastructures.no
Kontor +47 47 92 66 35

Are Berstad

Are Berstad

Kvalitets- og Utviklingsleder

Tlf: +47 90 50 99 51 are@aquastructures.no

OSLO

Marit Opheim

Marit Opheim

Daglig Leder

Tlf: +47 73 83 17 47 marit@aquastructures.no

TRONDHEIM

Ole Kristian Flønes

Ole Kristian Flønes

Fortøyningsanalyser / Strukturanalyser

Tlf: +47 41 21 18 82 okf@aquastructures.no

TRONDHEIM

Grete D. Kjersem

Grete D. Kjersem

Administrasjon/regnskap

Tlf: +47 73 83 17 47 grete@aquastructures.no 

TRONDHEIM

Tore Åmås

Tore Åmås

Teknisk inspektør

Tlf: +47 47 92 66 35
tore@aquastructures.no

TRONDHEIM

Ole Christen Wroldsen

Ole Christen Wroldsen

AquaSim / Alternative Markeder

Tlf: +47 99 26 16 85 ocw@aquastructures.no

OSLO

Ida Synnøve Hystad

Ida Synnøve Hystad

Strukturanalyser

Tlf: +47 91 16 59 74
ida@aquastructures.no

OSLO

Stein Erik Sakshaug

Stein Erik Sakshaug

Lokalitetsklassifiseringer / Fortøyningsanalyser

Tlf: +47 41 45 60 00
stein@aquastructures.no

RØRVIK

Line Fludal Heimstad

Line Fludal Heimstad

Fortøyningsanalyser / Strukturanalyser

Tlf: +47 90 89 56 49
line@aquastructures.no

TRONDHEIM

Anne Cecilie Grindstad

Anne Cecilie Grindstad

Fortøyningsanalyser / Strukturanalyser

Tlf: +47 90 83 93 27
acg@aquastructures.no

TRONDHEIM

Håvard Gjøsæter

Håvard Gjøsæter

Fortøyningsanalyser / Strukturanalyser

Tlf: +47 48 19 96 33
haavard@aquastructures.no

BERGEN

Kyrre Vikestad

Kyrre Vikestad

Strukturanalyser/produktsertifisering

Tlf: +47 94 17 14 26
kyrre@aquastructures.no

RØRVIK

Katarina Staalesen

Katarina Staalesen

Fortøyningsanalyser / Strukturanalyser

Tlf: +47 41 59 67 32
katrarina@aquastructures.no

 OSLO

Anni Yang Christensen

Anni Yang Christensen

Fortøyningsanalyser / Strukturanalyser

Tlf: +47 46 54 17 14
anni@aquastructures.no

TRONDHEIM

Kristin Juberg Gangstad

Kristin Juberg Gangstad

Produktsertifisering

Tlf: +47 99 47 35 01
Kristin@aquastructures.no

TRONDHEIM

Fredrik Vik Røttingen

Fredrik Vik Røttingen

Teknisk inspektør

Tlf: +47 94 02 20 19
fredrikvik@aquastructures.no

BERGEN

Håkon Normann Rønning

Håkon Normann Rønning

Teknisk inspektør

Tlf: +47 97 78 16 39
haakon@aquastructures.no

TRONDHEIM

Magnus Nygaard

Magnus Nygaard

Teknisk inspektør

+47 90 40 22 16
magnus@aquastructures.no

TROMSØ

John Tommy Karlsen

John Tommy Karlsen

Teknisk inspektør

Ekstern konsulent
Tlf: +47 95 98 97 98
tommy@aquastructures.no

ALTA

Magnar Landro

Magnar Landro

Inspektør Landbasert

Ekstern konsulent
+47 48 19 33 14
magnar@aquastructures.no

BERGEN

Kristian Pedersen

Kristian Pedersen

Programmerer

Tlf: +47 92 89 49 60 kristian@aquastructures.no

TRONDHEIM

Emma Vartdal

Emma Vartdal

Programmerer

Tlf: +47 90 07 88 35 emma@aquastructures.no

TRONDHEIM

Ta gjerne kontakt:

Aquastructures AS

Adr: Kjøpmannsgata 21, 7013 Trondheim

Epost: mail@aquastructures.no

Telefon: +47 73 83 17 47