Medarbeidere

 

 

Administrasjon

Are Berstad
Daglig Leder

Tlf: 90 50 99 51
are@aquastructures.no

Marit Opheim
Økonomi / Regnskap

Tlf: 47 92 68 45
marit@aquastructures.no

 

Ingeniørtjenester

Ole Christen Wroldsen

Marked AquaSim
Alternative Markeder

Tlf: 99 26 16 85
ocw@aquastructures.no

Ole Kristian Flønes

Fortøyningsanalyser
Strukturanalyser

Tlf: 41 21 18 82
okf@aquastructures.no

Line Fludal Heimstad

Fortøyningsanalyser
Strukturanalyser
Lokalitetsklassifiseringer

Tlf: 90 89 56 49
line@aquastructures.no

Stein Erik Sakshaug

Lokalitetsklassifiseringer
Fortøyningsanalyser

Tlf: 41 45 60 00
ses@aquastructures.no

Ida Synnøve Hystad

Fortøyningsanalyser
Strukturanalyser
Lokalitetsklassifiseringer

Tlf: 91 16 59 74
ida@aquastructures.no

Oda Myklebost

Fortøyningsanalyser
Strukturanalyser

Tlf: 98 02 84 34
oda@aquastructures.no

Anne Cecilie Grindstad

Fortøyningsanalyser
Strukturanalyser

Tlf: 90 83 93 27
acg@aquastructures.no

 

Sertifisering

Fredrik Vik Røttingen

Inspektør

Tlf: 94 02 20 19
fredrikvik@aquastructures.no

Tore Åmås

Inspektør

Tlf:47 92 66 35
tore@aquastructures.no

Joachim Buarø

Produktsertifisering

Tlf: 48 40 60 93
joachim@aquastructures.no

John Tommy Karlsen

Inspektør

Tlf: 95 98 37 98
tommy@aquastructures.no

 

Software

Emma Vartdal

Programmerer

Tlf: 90 07 88 35
emma@aquastructures.no

Kristian Pedersen

Programmerer

Tlf: 92 89 49 60
kristian@aquastructures.no

 

ROV

Håkon Normann Rønning

ROV inspektør

Tlf: 97 78 16 39
haakon@aquastructures.no