Employees

 

 

Administration

Are Berstad
CEO

Phone: 90 50 99 51
are@aquastructures.no

Marit Opheim
Economy

Phone: 47 92 68 45
marit@aquastructures.no

 

Engineering services

Ole Christen Wroldsen

Market AquaSim
Alternative Markets

Phone: 99 26 16 85
ocw@aquastructures.no

Ole Kristian Flønes

Mooring analyses
Structural analyses

Phone: 41 21 18 82
okf@aquastructures.no

Line Fludal Heimstad

Mooring analyses
Structural analyses
Environmental calculations

Phone: 90 89 56 49
line@aquastructures.no

Stein Erik Sakshaug

Environmental calculations
Mooring analyses

Phone: 41 45 60 00
ses@aquastructures.no

Ida Synnøve Hystad

Mooring analyses
Structur analyses
Environmental calculations

Phone: 91 16 59 74
ida@aquastructures.no

Oda Myklebost

Mooring analyses
Structur analyses

Phone: 98 02 84 34
oda@aquastructures.no

Anne Cecilie Grindstad

Mooring analyses
Structur analyses

Phone: 90 83 93 27
acg@aquastructures.no

 

Certification

Fredrik Vik Røttingen

Inspector

Phone: 94 02 20 19
fredrikvik@aquastructures.no

Tore Åmås

Inspector

Phone:47 92 66 35
tore@aquastructures.no

Joachim Buarø

Product certification

Phone: 48 40 60 93
joachim@aquastructures.no

John Tommy Karlsen

Inspector

Phone: 95 98 37 98
tommy@aquastructures.no

 

Software

Emma Vartdal

Developer

Phone: 90 07 88 35
emma@aquastructures.no

Kristian Pedersen

Developer

Phone: 92 89 49 60
kristian@aquastructures.no

 

ROV

Håkon Normann Rønning

ROV inspector

Phone: 97 78 16 39
haakon@aquastructures.no